Welcome

Bacova Guild 17806 20x36 Welcome Koko Mat

Just as my blog is titled: i fret, i craft, i run. But I have a confession: while I may post here things that are mostly upbeat, shiny, and with the best intent of sharing goodness, my life is by no means perfect. Simply put life is often less than glamorous. But I forgive myself for the falls I’ve taken and do my best to get up gracefully and try again. My hope is to share all of the fun, wisdom, creativity and resourcefulness that I experience as a mother and domestic engineer in hopes that it inspires others.

image credit Bacova Guild

2 responses

  1. I am looking forward to reading what you choose to share.

    1. Thank you, Nancy! I always love your feedback and wisdom. šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

